Our first…

Our first…

When we start in 2013 this was our first program. Mozart, Prokovief and of course Beethoven.

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756 – 1791)
Quartet for oboe and strings in F major KV 370
Sergej Prokofjew (1891 – 1953)
Quintet g-minor op. 39 (1924) for oboe, clarinet, violin, viola and doublebass
Ludwig van Beethoven (1770 – 1827)
Septet e-flat major op. 20

musicians: 8
cast: violin, viola, violoncello, double bass, oboe, clarinet, bassoon and cor

concert …

/11 Tokyo Spring Festival
/11 Tokyo Twilight concert
/13 Osaka Phoenix Hall

Next post Janis Lielbardis, Viola